Share

banner

Please note that this is RSVP only.

Spring Classes

Class Card


Save $10.00 from your purchase.

$200.00
Max Per Order:20

Single Class, Tuesday, March 19, 2024


$15.00
Max Per Order:20

Single Class, Tuesday, March 26, 2024


$15.00
Max Per Order:20

Single Class, Tuesday, April 2, 2024


$15.00
Max Per Order:20

Single Class, Tuesday, April 9, 2024


$15.00
Max Per Order:20

Single Class, Tuesday, April 16, 2024


$15.00
Max Per Order:20

Single Class, Tuesday, April 23, 2024


$15.00
Max Per Order:20

Single Class, Tuesday, May 7, 2024


$15.00
Max Per Order:20

Single Class, Tuesday, May 14, 2024


$15.00
Max Per Order:20

Single Class, Tuesday, May 21, 2024


$15.00
Max Per Order:20

Single Class, Tuesday, May 28, 2024


$15.00
Max Per Order:20

Single Class, Tuesday, June 4, 2024


$15.00
Max Per Order:20

Single Class, Tuesday, June 11, 2024


$15.00
Max Per Order:20

Single Class, Tuesday, June 18, 2024


$15.00
Max Per Order:20

Single Class, Tuesday, June 25, 2024


$15.00
Max Per Order:20

Join Our Mailing List

Terms and Privacy